## 2024 BOARD ELECTION RESULTS



## Australian Hotels Association (Western Australian Branch)

Western Australian Hotels & Hospitality Association Incorporated (Union of Employers)

President	Neil Randall The Sandbar, Scarborough
Senior Vice President & President Tourism Division	Michael Scott RAC Arena
Vice President & President Restaurant Division	Lyndon Waples Il Lido, Canteen Pizza & Nolita
Treasurer	Martin Peirson-Jones Kimberley Accommodation Group
Country Representative & President South-West Division	Rob Gough Settlers Tavern, Margaret River
President Accommodation Division	Andrew Cairns Crown Resorts
Board Member	Joe Baily Australian Venue Co.
Board Member	Ben Rasheed Marlin Group
Board Member	Ric Torchia ALH Group
Board Member (AHA(WA))	George Kailis Kailis Hospitality Group
Board Member (WAHHA)	Adam Kapinkoff ARK Group
President Perth Metropolitan North Division	Tony Williamson Bailey Brewing Co.
President Perth Metropolitan South Division	Brian Godfrey The Waverley Brewhouse, Cannington
President Perth Central Division	Michael Keiller The Mustang Bar, Northbridge
President Central Division	Aaron Heal Kalgoorlie Overland Motel & Miners Rest Motel
President North-West Division	Dannielle Hart Kimberley Accommodation Group
President Coastal Division	Alistair Brogan Bill's Bar, Ningaloo Coral Bay
President Small Bar Division	Hamish Fleming Bread and Circuses